Current Calendar Events

Print     Exit

Today is
11/14/2019  
Thursday, November 14  
Room Visits
10:00
   
 photos/icons/room.jpg  
11/14/2019  
Thursday, November 14  
Bible Study
9:30
   
 photos/icons/Bible.jpg  
11/15/2019  
Friday, November 15  
Name That Tune Dorothy Kern
10:00
   
 photos/icons/piano-psd.jpg  
11/15/2019  
Friday, November 15  
Bingo
1:30
   
 photos/icons/bingo2.jpg  
11/15/2019  
Friday, November 15  
Trivia
3:15
   
 photos/icons/Trivia.jpg  
11/16/2019  
Saturday, November 16  
Mail Pass
11:30
   
 photos/icons/mail_pass.jpg  
11/17/2019  
Sunday, November 17  
Holy Rosary Services
10:45
   
 photos/icons/church.jpg  
11/18/2019  
Monday, November 18  
Card Game
3:15 pm
   
 photos/icons/cards.jpg  
11/19/2019  
Tuesday, November 19  
Saving Grace
6:00
   
 photos/icons/church-3.jpg  
11/20/2019  
Wednesday, November 20  
Bingo
1:30 PM
   
 photos/icons/bingo2.jpg  
11/21/2019  
Thursday, November 21  
Room Visits
10:00
   
 photos/icons/room.jpg  
11/22/2019  
Friday, November 22  
Dorothy Kern
10:00
   
 photos/icons/Dorothy.jpg  
11/24/2019  
Sunday, November 24  
Our Savior Lutheran Church
1:30 PM
   
 photos/icons/church.jpg  
11/25/2019  
Monday, November 25  
Connie's Music
10:00
   
 photos/icons/piano-psd.jpg  
11/25/2019  
Monday, November 25  
Cards Game
3:15 PM
   
 photos/icons/cards.jpg  
11/26/2019  
Tuesday, November 26  
Read & Discuss
1:30 p.m.
   
 photos/icons/Read.jpg  
11/26/2019  
Tuesday, November 26  
Catholic Mass
 
   
 photos/icons/church.jpg  
11/27/2019  
Wednesday, November 27  
Bingo
1:30 PM
   
 photos/icons/bingo2.jpg  
11/28/2019  
Thursday, November 28  
Thanksgiving
 
   
 photos/icons/thanksgiving.gif  
11/29/2019  
Friday, November 29  
Bingo
1:30
   
 photos/icons/bingo2.jpg  
11/29/2019  
Friday, November 29  
Trivia
3:15
   
 photos/icons/Trivia.jpg  
12/20/2019  
Friday, December 20  
North Ely Opry
6:00
   
 photos/icons/opry.jpg  
12/31/2019  
Tuesday, December 31  
New Year's Eve
 
   
 photos/icons/new_year.jpg  
1/1/2020  
Wednesday, January 1  
New Year's Day
 
   
 photos/icons/new_year.jpg  

Powered by
WebPaperDB
WebPaperDB

Top