Current Calendar Events

Print     Exit

Today is
10/22/2019  
Tuesday, October 22  
Table Topics
3:30
   
 photos/icons/topics.jpg  
10/22/2019  
Tuesday, October 22  
Cards Game
3:30 PM
   
 photos/icons/cards.jpg  
10/22/2019  
Tuesday, October 22  
Catholic Mass
9:30
   
 photos/icons/church.jpg  
10/23/2019  
Wednesday, October 23  
Bingo
2:30
   
 photos/icons/bingo2.jpg  
10/23/2019  
Wednesday, October 23  
Nails/Lotion
9:00
   
 photos/icons/Nail-Care.jpg  
10/24/2019  
Thursday, October 24  
Kitchen Clatter
1:30 PM
   
 photos/icons/clatter.jpg  
10/24/2019  
Thursday, October 24  
Bible Study
9:30
   
 photos/icons/Bible.jpg  
10/25/2019  
Friday, October 25  
Bingo
1:30
   
 photos/icons/bingo2.jpg  
10/25/2019  
Friday, October 25  
Trivia
3:15
   
 photos/icons/Trivia.jpg  
10/25/2019  
Friday, October 25  
Dorothy Kern
10:00
   
 photos/icons/piano-psd.jpg  
10/25/2019  
Friday, October 25  
Balloon Swat
9:30
   
 photos/icons/balloon_toss.jpg  
10/26/2019  
Saturday, October 26  
Mail Pass
11:30
   
 photos/icons/mail_pass.jpg  
10/26/2019  
Saturday, October 26  
Business Trick or Treaters
10:00
   
 photos/icons/jackolantern4.jpg  
10/28/2019  
Monday, October 28  
Cards
3:15
   
 photos/icons/cards.jpg  
10/28/2019  
Monday, October 28  
Bingo
1:30 PM
   
 photos/icons/bingo2.jpg  
10/28/2019  
Monday, October 28  
Connie's Music
10:00
   
 photos/icons/piano-psd.jpg  
10/29/2019  
Tuesday, October 29  
Table Topics
1;30
   
 photos/icons/topics.jpg  
10/29/2019  
Tuesday, October 29  
Card Game
3:15
   
 photos/icons/cards.jpg  
10/30/2019  
Wednesday, October 30  
Nails/Lotion
9:30
   
 photos/icons/Nail-Care.jpg  
10/30/2019  
Wednesday, October 30  
Bingo
1:30
   
 photos/icons/bingo2.jpg  
10/31/2019  
Thursday, October 31  
Resident/Staff Halloween Party
2:00 p.m.
   
 photos/icons/jackolantern3.jpg  
10/31/2019  
Thursday, October 31  
Bible Study
9:30
   
 photos/icons/Bible.jpg  
11/1/2019  
Friday, November 1  
Bingo
1:30
   
 photos/icons/bingo2.jpg  
11/1/2019  
Friday, November 1  
Dorothy Kern
10:00
   
 photos/icons/Dorothy.jpg  
11/1/2019  
Friday, November 1  
Trivia
3:15
   
 photos/icons/Trivia.jpg  
11/7/2019  
Thursday, November 7  
Dorothy Kern
10:00
   
 photos/icons/piano-psd.jpg  
11/11/2019  
Monday, November 11  
Senior Center Bingo and Lunch
11:00 AM
   
 photos/icons/bingo2.jpg  
11/28/2019  
Thursday, November 28  
Thanksgiving
 
   
 photos/icons/thanksgiving.gif  
12/20/2019  
Friday, December 20  
North Ely Opry
6:00
   
 photos/icons/opry.jpg  
12/31/2019  
Tuesday, December 31  
New Year's Eve
 
   
 photos/icons/new_year.jpg  
1/1/2020  
Wednesday, January 1  
New Year's Day
 
   
 photos/icons/new_year.jpg  

Powered by
WebPaperDB
WebPaperDB

Top