Current Calendar Events

Print     Exit

Today is
4/21/2019  
Sunday, April 21  
Easter
 
   
 photos/icons/easter.gif  
4/21/2019  
Sunday, April 21  
Mennonite Gospel Singers
2:30
   
 photos/icons/singers.gif  
4/22/2019  
Monday, April 22  
Piano by Connie
10:00
   
 photos/icons/piano-psd.jpg  
4/22/2019  
Monday, April 22  
Bingo
1:30
   
 photos/icons/bingo2.jpg  
4/24/2019  
Wednesday, April 24  
Resident Council
1:30
   
 photos/icons/council.jpg  
4/24/2019  
Wednesday, April 24  
Nails/Lotion
9:30
   
 photos/icons/Nail-Care.jpg  
4/25/2019  
Thursday, April 25  
Resident Birthday Party
1:30
   
 photos/icons/birthday3.gif  
4/25/2019  
Thursday, April 25  
Card Game
3:15
   
 photos/icons/cards.jpg  
4/25/2019  
Thursday, April 25  
Bible Study
9:30
   
 photos/icons/bible.jpg  
4/26/2019  
Friday, April 26  
Dorothy Kern
10:00
   
 photos/icons/Dorothy.jpg  
4/29/2019  
Monday, April 29  
Bingo
1:30
   
 photos/icons/bingo2.jpg  
4/29/2019  
Monday, April 29  
UNO
3:15
   
 photos/icons/UNO.jpg  
4/30/2019  
Tuesday, April 30  
Card Game
1:30
   
 photos/icons/cards.jpg  
7/4/2019  
Thursday, July 4  
Happy 4th of July!
 
   
 photos/icons/4th_Of_July.jpg  
10/10/2019  
Thursday, October 10  
Catholic Church Services
10:45
   
 photos/icons/church.jpg  
12/20/2019  
Friday, December 20  
North Ely Opry
6:00
   
 photos/icons/opry.jpg  

Powered by
WebPaperDB
WebPaperDB

Top