Current Calendar Events

Print     Exit

Today is
3/1/2020  
Sunday, March 1  
Oakland Baptist Church
2:00 p.m.
   
 photos/icons/church-3.jpg  
3/2/2020  
Monday, March 2  
Connie's Music
10:00
   
 photos/icons/piano-psd.jpg  
3/2/2020  
Monday, March 2  
Bingo
1:30
   
 photos/icons/bingo2.jpg  
3/2/2020  
Monday, March 2  
God's Harvesters
3:00 PM
   
 photos/icons/guitar.jpg  
3/3/2020  
Tuesday, March 3  
Alzheimer's Meeting
1:30
   
 photos/icons/noimage.gif  
3/3/2020  
Tuesday, March 3  
Catholic Rosary
9:30
   
 photos/icons/roseary.jpg  
3/3/2020  
Tuesday, March 3  
Ariel Christian Church Church
6:00 p.m.
   
 photos/icons/church-3.jpg  
3/3/2020  
Tuesday, March 3  
Card Game
2:30 pm
   
 photos/icons/cards.jpg  
3/4/2020  
Wednesday, March 4  
Piano by Pat
10:00
   
 photos/icons/piano-psd.jpg  
3/4/2020  
Wednesday, March 4  
Nails/Lotion
9:30
   
 photos/icons/Nail-Care.jpg  
3/4/2020  
Wednesday, March 4  
Bingo
1:30 PM
   
 photos/icons/bingo2.jpg  
3/5/2020  
Thursday, March 5  
Ronn's Bible Study
9:30
   
 photos/icons/Bible.jpg  
3/5/2020  
Thursday, March 5  
Card Game
1:30 PM
   
 photos/icons/cards.jpg  
3/6/2020  
Friday, March 6  
Bingo
1:30
   
 photos/icons/bingo2.jpg  
3/6/2020  
Friday, March 6  
Dorothy Kern
10:00
   
 photos/icons/Dorothy.jpg  
3/6/2020  
Friday, March 6  
Trivia
3:15
   
 photos/icons/Trivia.jpg  
3/7/2020  
Saturday, March 7  
Mail Pass
11:30
   
 photos/icons/mail_pass.jpg  
3/8/2020  
Sunday, March 8  
Daylight Savings Time Begins
 
   
 photos/icons/clock.gif  
3/8/2020  
Sunday, March 8  
Catholic Church Services
10:45 am
   
 photos/icons/church.jpg  
3/9/2020  
Monday, March 9  
Bingo
1:30
   
 photos/icons/bingo2.jpg  
3/10/2020  
Tuesday, March 10  
Jimmy Shoemate's Music
6:00 p.m.
   
 photos/icons/Jimmy.jpg  
3/10/2020  
Tuesday, March 10  
Catholic Mass
9:30
   
 photos/icons/church.jpg  
3/10/2020  
Tuesday, March 10  
Card Game
2:30 pm
   
 photos/icons/cards.jpg  
3/11/2020  
Wednesday, March 11  
Nails/Lotion
9:30
   
 photos/icons/Nail-Care.jpg  
3/11/2020  
Wednesday, March 11  
Room Visits
3:15 pm
   
 photos/icons/room.jpg  
3/12/2020  
Thursday, March 12  
Bible Study
9:30
   
 photos/icons/Bible.jpg  
3/12/2020  
Thursday, March 12  
Card Game
1:30 pm
   
 photos/icons/cards.jpg  
3/13/2020  
Friday, March 13  
Trivia
3:15 pm
   
 photos/icons/Trivia.jpg  
3/13/2020  
Friday, March 13  
Dorothy Kern
10:00
   
 photos/icons/piano-psd.jpg  
3/13/2020  
Friday, March 13  
Lighthouse Gospel Singers
6:00 p.m.
   
 photos/icons/lighthouse_gospel.png  
3/13/2020  
Friday, March 13  
Bingo
1:30
   
 photos/icons/bingo2.jpg  
3/14/2020  
Saturday, March 14  
Mail Pass
11:30
   
 photos/icons/mail_pass.jpg  
3/15/2020  
Sunday, March 15  
Our Savior Lutheran Church
1:30 PM
   
 photos/icons/church.jpg  
3/16/2020  
Monday, March 16  
Exercise
9:30
   
 photos/icons/exercise.jpg  
3/17/2020  
Tuesday, March 17  
St. Patricks Day Party!
1:30 PM
 Come in and join the party! 
 photos/icons/Patrik.jpg  
3/17/2020  
Tuesday, March 17  
Saving Grace Gospel Singers
6:00 p.m.
   
 photos/icons/singers.gif  
3/18/2020  
Wednesday, March 18  
Room Visits
3:15 pm
   
 photos/icons/room.jpg  
3/19/2020  
Thursday, March 19  
Bible Study
9:30
   
 photos/icons/Bible.jpg  
3/20/2020  
Friday, March 20  
Trivia
3:15
   
 photos/icons/Trivia.jpg  
3/20/2020  
Friday, March 20  
Name That Tune Dorothy Kern
10:00
   
 photos/icons/piano-psd.jpg  
3/21/2020  
Saturday, March 21  
Mail Pass
11:30
   
 photos/icons/mail_pass.jpg  
3/21/2020  
Saturday, March 21  
Mail Pass
11:30
   
 photos/icons/mail_pass.jpg  
3/22/2020  
Sunday, March 22  
Prairie View Baptist Church
1:30 PM
   
 photos/icons/church2.jpg  
3/22/2020  
Sunday, March 22  
Holy Rosary Services
10:45
   
 photos/icons/church.jpg  
3/23/2020  
Monday, March 23  
Chair Exercise
9:30
   
 photos/icons/chair.jpg  
3/24/2020  
Tuesday, March 24  
Cards
2:30 pm
   
 photos/icons/cards.jpg  
3/25/2020  
Wednesday, March 25  
Room Visits
3:15 pm
   
 photos/icons/room.jpg  
3/26/2020  
Thursday, March 26  
Cards Game
1:30 PM
   
 photos/icons/cards.jpg  
3/27/2020  
Friday, March 27  
Bingo
1:30 PM
   
 photos/icons/bingo2.jpg  
3/29/2020  
Sunday, March 29  
First Baptist Church
1:30
   
 photos/icons/church-3.jpg  
3/30/2020  
Monday, March 30  
Connie's Music
10:00
   
 photos/icons/piano-psd.jpg  
3/31/2020  
Tuesday, March 31  
Kitchen Clatter
1:30 PM
   
 photos/icons/clatter.jpg  
3/31/2020  
Tuesday, March 31  
Card Game
2:30 pm
   
 photos/icons/cards.jpg  
4/12/2020  
Sunday, April 12  
Easter
 
   
 photos/icons/easter.gif  
7/4/2020  
Saturday, July 4  
Happy 4th of July!
 
   
 photos/icons/4th_Of_July.jpg  
12/31/2020  
Thursday, December 31  
New Year's Eve
 
   
 photos/icons/new_year.jpg  
1/1/2021  
Friday, January 1  
New Year's Day
 
   
 photos/icons/new_year.jpg  

Powered by
WebPaperDB
WebPaperDB

Top