Current Calendar Events

Print     Exit

Today is
9/18/2018  
Tuesday, September 18  
Annual Stockholder Meeting
6:30 p.m.
   
 photos/icons/stocks.jpg  
9/19/2018  
Wednesday, September 19  
Piano by Pat
 
   
 photos/icons/piano-psd.jpg  
9/19/2018  
Wednesday, September 19  
Bingo
1:30
   
 photos/icons/bingo2.jpg  
9/19/2018  
Wednesday, September 19  
Card Game
 
   
 photos/icons/cards.jpg  
9/19/2018  
Wednesday, September 19  
North Ely Opry
6:00
   
 photos/icons/opry.jpg  
9/19/2018  
Wednesday, September 19  
Nails/Lotion
9:30
   
 photos/icons/Nail-Care.jpg  
9/20/2018  
Thursday, September 20  
Bible Study
9:30
   
 photos/icons/Bible.jpg  
9/21/2018  
Friday, September 21  
Bingo
1:30
   
 photos/icons/bingo2.jpg  
9/21/2018  
Friday, September 21  
Trivia
3:30
   
 photos/icons/Trivia.jpg  
9/21/2018  
Friday, September 21  
Name That Tune Dorothy Kern
10:00
   
 photos/icons/piano-psd.jpg  
9/21/2018  
Friday, September 21  
Trivia
3:15
   
 photos/icons/Trivia.jpg  
9/24/2018  
Monday, September 24  
Connie's Music
10:00
   
 photos/icons/piano-psd.jpg  
9/24/2018  
Monday, September 24  
Card Game
 
   
 photos/icons/cards.jpg  
9/24/2018  
Monday, September 24  
Bingo
1:30
   
 photos/icons/bingo2.jpg  
9/25/2018  
Tuesday, September 25  
Card Game
1:30
   
 photos/icons/cards.jpg  
9/25/2018  
Tuesday, September 25  
Exercise
9:30
   
 photos/icons/exercise.jpg  
9/26/2018  
Wednesday, September 26  
Bingo
2:30
   
 photos/icons/bingo2.jpg  
9/26/2018  
Wednesday, September 26  
Piano by Wanda
10:00
   
 photos/icons/piano-psd.jpg  
9/26/2018  
Wednesday, September 26  
Resident Council
3:00
   
 photos/icons/council.jpg  
9/26/2018  
Wednesday, September 26  
Card Game
3:15
   
 photos/icons/cards.jpg  
9/27/2018  
Thursday, September 27  
Beach Ball Toss
9:00
   
 photos/icons/beach_ball.jpg  
9/27/2018  
Thursday, September 27  
Ronn's Bible Study
9:30
   
 photos/icons/bible.jpg  
9/27/2018  
Thursday, September 27  
Resident Birthday Party
1:30
   
 photos/icons/birthday3.gif  
9/28/2018  
Friday, September 28  
Read & Discuss
3:15
   
 photos/icons/Read.jpg  
9/28/2018  
Friday, September 28  
Bingo
1:30
   
 photos/icons/bingo2.jpg  
9/28/2018  
Friday, September 28  
Dorothy Kern
10:00
   
 photos/icons/Dorothy.jpg  
9/30/2018  
Sunday, September 30  
Mt. Vernon Methodist Church
1:30 PM
   
 photos/icons/church.jpg  
11/24/2018  
Saturday, November 24  
Thanksgiving
 
   
 photos/icons/thanksgiving.gif  
12/25/2018  
Tuesday, December 25  
Christmas
 
   
 photos/icons/wreath.gif  
12/31/2018  
Monday, December 31  
New Year's Eve
 
   
 photos/icons/new_year.jpg  
1/1/2019  
Tuesday, January 1  
New Year's Day
 
   
 photos/icons/new_year.jpg  
2/14/2019  
Thursday, February 14  
Valentine's Day
 
   
 photos/icons/valentine.gif  
2/14/2019  
Thursday, February 14  
Valentine's Day Party
2:30
   
 photos/icons/valentine.gif  
3/17/2019  
Sunday, March 17  
Daylight Savings Time Begins
 
   
 photos/icons/clock.gif  
7/4/2019  
Thursday, July 4  
Happy 4th of July!
 
   
 photos/icons/4th_Of_July.jpg  

Powered by
WebPaperDB
WebPaperDB

Top