Home News & Photos Services & Support Options & Rates Staff About Us
 

Click to view Monroe City Manor job openings

Today is

Saturday, January 18      
  10:00
Debbie Carey's Music

Saturday, January 18      
  11:30
Mail Pass

Sunday, January 19      
  1:30 PM
United Methodist Church

Sunday, January 19      
  2:30
Mennonite Gospel Singers

Monday, January 20      
  10:15
Robert Putnam's Guitar Music

Monday, January 20      
  2:30
Bingo

Monday, January 20      
  1:30 PM
Auxiliary Meeting

Monday, January 20      
  9:30
Read & Discuss

Tuesday, January 21      
  1:30 pm
Card Game

Wednesday, January 22      
  1:30 PM
Bingo

Wednesday, January 22      
  9:30
Manicures

Thursday, January 23      
  2:30 pm
Card Game

Thursday, January 23      
  1:30 PM
Kitchen Clatter

Thursday, January 23      
  9:30
Bible Study

Friday, January 24      
  3:15
Trivia

Friday, January 24      
  1:30 PM
Bingo

Saturday, January 25      
  11:30
Mail Pass

Monday, January 27      
  1:30
Bingo

Monday, January 27      
  9:30 am
Table Topics

Tuesday, January 28      
  1:30 PM
Cards Game

Tuesday, January 28      
  10:45
Catholic Church Services

Wednesday, January 29      
  9:00
Nails/Lotion

Wednesday, January 29      
  1:30 pm
Bingo

Thursday, January 30      
  1:30
Resident Birthday Party

Thursday, January 30      
  1:30
Resident Council

Thursday, January 30      
  9:30
Ronn's Bible Study

Friday, January 31      
  3:15
Trivia

Friday, January 31      
  1:30 pm
Bingo

Monday, February 3      
  10:00
Piano by Connie

Friday, February 14      
   
Valentine's Day

Saturday, July 4      
   
Happy 4th of July!

WebPaperDB

Top     Print: Current  All


Click to enlarge

Click to enlarge

 
Click to enlarge

Click to enlarge

Page 2    Page 3    Page 4

 
 

The Lake Gazette, Monroe City, MO

 

Monroe City Manor Care Center
1010 Hwy 24 & 36 E
Monroe City, MO 63456

Phone:  573-735-4850     Fax:  573-735-3511
Email:  manor3@centurytel.net
 

 
Welcome to the Monroe City Manor Care Center Website.  We are a  sixty-bed skilled nursing facility for over 25 years offering:
  • Physical, Occupational & Speech Therapy
  • Smoke-Free Facility
  • Special Care Unit
  • Home Cooked Restaurant-Style Dining
  • Enjoyable Activities

Our Mission
We are committed to providing the best care for our residents.  Our commitment is best described by asking ourselves one question when decisions are  being made:
"Is this best for our residents?"
This is our mission, our driving force -- 
 to be the very best we can be for our residents.

 
If you are interested in touring our facility, to see if either you or your loved one may be interested in joining us, please feel free to contact our Social Service Department.  Through our careful design and experienced professional staff our program provides stimulation, stability, structure and security all in a soothing environment that preserves the warmth, dignity and comforts of home.
 

 

 
powered by
WebPaperDB - Database-Driven Web Site Content Manager

Copyright 2009 Monroe City Manor Care Center.
All rights reserved.

Hit Counter
10/01/2019