Home News & Photos Services & Support Options & Rates Staff About Us
 

Click to view Monroe City Manor job openings

Today is

Wednesday, August 22      
  6:00
North Ely Opry

Wednesday, August 22      
  1:30
Bingo

Wednesday, August 22      
  9:30
Nails/Lotion

Thursday, August 23      
  9:30
Bible Study

Friday, August 24      
  1:30
Bingo

Friday, August 24      
  10:00
Dorothy Kern

Friday, August 24      
  3:15
Trivia

Monday, August 27      
  1:30
Card Game

Monday, August 27      
  1:30
Bingo

Monday, August 27      
   
Connie's Music

Wednesday, August 29      
  2:30
Bingo

Thursday, August 30      
  3:00
Resident Council

Thursday, August 30      
  1:30
Resident Birthday Party

Thursday, August 30      
  9:30
Ronn's Bible Study

Friday, August 31      
  3:15
Card Game

Friday, August 31      
  1:30
Bingo

Friday, August 31      
  10:00
Dorothy Kern

Sunday, September 2      
  9:30
Bible Study

Tuesday, September 18      
  6:30 p.m.
Annual Stockholder Meeting

Saturday, November 24      
   
Thanksgiving

Tuesday, December 25      
   
Christmas

Monday, December 31      
   
New Year's Eve

Tuesday, January 1      
   
New Year's Day

Thursday, February 14      
   
Valentine's Day

Thursday, February 14      
  2:30
Valentine's Day Party

Sunday, March 17      
   
Daylight Savings Time Begins

Thursday, July 4      
   
Happy 4th of July!

WebPaperDB

Top     Print: Current  All


Click to enlarge

Click to enlarge

 
Click to enlarge

Click to enlarge

Page 2    Page 3    Page 4

 
 

The Lake Gazette, Monroe City, MO

 

Monroe City Manor Care Center
1010 Hwy 24 & 36 E
Monroe City, MO 63456

Phone:  573-735-4850     Fax:  573-735-3511
Email:  manor3@centurytel.net
 

 
Welcome to the Monroe City Manor Care Center Website.  We are a  sixty-bed skilled nursing facility for over 25 years offering:
  • Physical, Occupational & Speech Therapy
  • Smoke-Free Facility
  • Special Care Unit
  • Home Cooked Restaurant-Style Dining
  • Enjoyable Activities

Our Mission
We are committed to providing the best care for our residents.  Our commitment is best described by asking ourselves one question when decisions are  being made:
"Is this best for our residents?"
This is our mission, our driving force -- 
 to be the very best we can be for our residents.

 
If you are interested in touring our facility, to see if either you or your loved one may be interested in joining us, please feel free to contact our Social Service Department.  Through our careful design and experienced professional staff our program provides stimulation, stability, structure and security all in a soothing environment that preserves the warmth, dignity and comforts of home.
 

 

 
powered by
WebPaperDB - Database-Driven Web Site Content Manager

Copyright 2009 Monroe City Manor Care Center.
All rights reserved.

Hit Counter
03/20/2015