Home News & Photos Services & Support Options & Rates Staff About Us
 

Click to view Monroe City Manor job openings

Today is

Tuesday, September 18      
  6:30 p.m.
Annual Stockholder Meeting

Wednesday, September 19      
   
Piano by Pat

Wednesday, September 19      
  1:30
Bingo

Wednesday, September 19      
   
Card Game

Wednesday, September 19      
  6:00
North Ely Opry

Wednesday, September 19      
  9:30
Nails/Lotion

Thursday, September 20      
  9:30
Bible Study

Friday, September 21      
  1:30
Bingo

Friday, September 21      
  3:30
Trivia

Friday, September 21      
  10:00
Name That Tune Dorothy Kern

Friday, September 21      
  3:15
Trivia

Monday, September 24      
  10:00
Connie's Music

Monday, September 24      
   
Card Game

Monday, September 24      
  1:30
Bingo

Tuesday, September 25      
  1:30
Card Game

Tuesday, September 25      
  9:30
Exercise

Wednesday, September 26      
  2:30
Bingo

Wednesday, September 26      
  10:00
Piano by Wanda

Wednesday, September 26      
  3:00
Resident Council

Wednesday, September 26      
  3:15
Card Game

Thursday, September 27      
  9:00
Beach Ball Toss

Thursday, September 27      
  9:30
Ronn's Bible Study

Thursday, September 27      
  1:30
Resident Birthday Party

Friday, September 28      
  3:15
Read & Discuss

Friday, September 28      
  1:30
Bingo

Friday, September 28      
  10:00
Dorothy Kern

Sunday, September 30      
  1:30 PM
Mt. Vernon Methodist Church

Saturday, November 24      
   
Thanksgiving

Tuesday, December 25      
   
Christmas

Monday, December 31      
   
New Year's Eve

Tuesday, January 1      
   
New Year's Day

Thursday, February 14      
   
Valentine's Day

Thursday, February 14      
  2:30
Valentine's Day Party

Sunday, March 17      
   
Daylight Savings Time Begins

Thursday, July 4      
   
Happy 4th of July!

WebPaperDB

Top     Print: Current  All


Click to enlarge

Click to enlarge

 
Click to enlarge

Click to enlarge

Page 2    Page 3    Page 4

 
 

The Lake Gazette, Monroe City, MO

 

Monroe City Manor Care Center
1010 Hwy 24 & 36 E
Monroe City, MO 63456

Phone:  573-735-4850     Fax:  573-735-3511
Email:  manor3@centurytel.net
 

 
Welcome to the Monroe City Manor Care Center Website.  We are a  sixty-bed skilled nursing facility for over 25 years offering:
  • Physical, Occupational & Speech Therapy
  • Smoke-Free Facility
  • Special Care Unit
  • Home Cooked Restaurant-Style Dining
  • Enjoyable Activities

Our Mission
We are committed to providing the best care for our residents.  Our commitment is best described by asking ourselves one question when decisions are  being made:
"Is this best for our residents?"
This is our mission, our driving force -- 
 to be the very best we can be for our residents.

 
If you are interested in touring our facility, to see if either you or your loved one may be interested in joining us, please feel free to contact our Social Service Department.  Through our careful design and experienced professional staff our program provides stimulation, stability, structure and security all in a soothing environment that preserves the warmth, dignity and comforts of home.
 

 

 
powered by
WebPaperDB - Database-Driven Web Site Content Manager

Copyright 2009 Monroe City Manor Care Center.
All rights reserved.

Hit Counter
03/20/2015